c2

Red-green eyesight affects about 8-9% of all men and about 0.5-0.8% of women in Western countries. The visual impairment is practically not noticeable in everyday life and the affected become for the first time with the consideration faced with the Ishihara tablets.

Do I see it?
What do I see?
How do I see it?

PERCEPTION |

The hows and whys. The wherefores and therefores. Our driving force comes from the intuitive perception of each individual and their purposeful involvement with subject matter and content. This is why we always understand and evaluate visual and verbal communication – and design – in the context provided by the client and the target groups concerned.

– Questioning
– Searching and researching
– Cause and effect

Fundamentally, a design studio is always in the process of development. With a questioning attitude towards the occupational profile and the constant changes associated with it, new creative solutions are continuously generated and refined. In accordance with the motto ‘TRY EVERYTHING’, the studio has developed its expertise in a very wide range of design activities.

– Entice
– Surprise
– Provoke

Giving projects body and space. Giving them their own surprising identity and instigating linearly progressive, creative design. Always in the context provided by the client (transmitter) and the end-customer (receiver).

THE C2 FIELDS OF WORK (AND PLAY!)
– Corporate design
– Graphic design
– Illustration
– Packaging
– Product design
– Photography
– Film
– Multimedia design
– Internet
– Scenography and exhibitions

Atelier 1
c2 Beat Cattaruzza GmbH
Dr. Schneider-Strasse 2
2560 Nidau

cattaruzza@me.com
+41 79 352 88 32

studioc2.ch

Atelier 2
Terrassenweg 61
3818 Grindelwald

c2

Le test Ishihara sont utilisés pour détecter une mauvaise vue. La vision rouge-verte affecte environ 8 à 9% de tous les hommes et environ 0,5 à 0,8% des femmes dans les pays occidentaux. La déficience visuelle est pratiquement invisible dans la vie quotidienne. Affecté devenir pour la première fois à la contrepartie face aux comprimés Ishihara.

Est-ce que je le vois?
Que vois-je?
Comment je le vois?

LA PERCEPTION |

Le pourquoi, le comment et le parce que. La perception de chacun en particulier et l‘examen de thèmes et contenus sont donc nos ressorts. Nous cherchons par conséquent à comprendre la communication visuelle et verbale ainsi que le design en les mettant toujours en lien avec les clients et groupes cibles.

– Questionnement
– Recherches
– Causes et effets

Par principe, un atelier se développe continuellement: en s‘interrogeant sur l‘image professionnelle et ses changements constants, il cherche et élabore sans cesse de nouvelles solutions créatives. Selon son mot d‘ordre «ESSAYONS TOUT», l‘atelier s‘est développé dans un registre de créations très large.

– Inciter
– Surprendre
– Provoquer

Donner du corps et de l‘espace aux projets, conférer une identité propre et surprenante, et provoquer plus de créativité linéaire. Toujours dans le contexte du donneur d‘ordre (l‘expéditeur) et des «clients» (les destinataires).

CHAMP D‘ACTIVITÉS ET LIBERTÉ D‘ACTION
– Corporate Design
– Design graphique
– Illustration
– Packaging
– Design de produits
– Photo
– Film
– Design multimédia
– Internet
– Scénographie et expositions

Atelier 1
c2 Beat Cattaruzza GmbH
Dr. Schneider-Strasse 2
2560 Nidau

cattaruzza@me.com
+41 79 352 88 32

studioc2.ch

Atelier 2
Terrassenweg 61
3818 Grindelwald