c2

Red-green eyesight affects about 8-9% of all men and about 0.5-0.8% of women in Western countries. The visual impairment is practically not noticeable in everyday life and the affected become for the first time with the consideration faced with the Ishihara tablets.

Do I see it?
What do I see?
How do I see it?

PERCEPTION |

The hows and whys. The wherefores and therefores. Our driving force comes from the intuitive perception of each individual and their purposeful involvement with subject matter and content. This is why we always understand and evaluate visual and verbal communication – and design – in the context provided by the client and the target groups concerned.

– Questioning
– Searching and researching
– Cause and effect

Fundamentally, a design studio is always in the process of development. With a questioning attitude towards the occupational profile and the constant changes associated with it, new creative solutions are continuously generated and refined. In accordance with the motto ‘TRY EVERYTHING’, the studio has developed its expertise in a very wide range of design activities.

– Entice
– Surprise
– Provoke

Giving projects body and space. Giving them their own surprising identity and instigating linearly progressive, creative design. Always in the context provided by the client (transmitter) and the end-customer (receiver).

THE C2 FIELDS OF WORK (AND PLAY!)
– Corporate design
– Graphic design
– Illustration
– Packaging
– Product design
– Photography
– Film
– Multimedia design
– Internet
– Scenography and exhibitions

Atelier 1
c2 Beat Cattaruzza GmbH
Dr. Schneider-Strasse 2
2560 Nidau

cattaruzza@me.com
+41 79 352 88 32

studioc2.ch

Atelier 2
Terrassenweg 61
3818 Grindelwald

c2

Die Ishihara Farbtafeln werden zur Aufdeckung der Sehschwäche verwendet. Von einer Rot-Grün-Sehschwäche sind etwa 8-9% aller Männer und etwa 0,5-0,8% der Frauen in westlichen Ländern betroffen. Die Sehschwäche fällt im Alltag praktisch nicht auf und die Betroffenen werden zum ersten Mal damit bei der Betrachtung der Ishihara-Tafeln konfrontiert.

Sehe ich es?
Was sehe ich?
Wie sehe ich es?

DIE WAHRNEHMUNG |

Das Warum und Wieso. Das Weshalb und Deshalb. Also die Wahrnehmung jedes Einzelnen und die Auseinandersetzung mit Themen und Inhalten sind unsere Triebfeder. Daher versuchen wir visuelle und verbale Kommunikation sowie Design immer im Kontext mit dem Kunden und den Zielgruppen zu verstehen.

– Fragen
– Suchen und Forschen
– Ursache und Wirkung

Grundsätzlich entwickelt sich ein Atelier ständig: Durch die fragende Haltung zum Berufsbild und deren stetigen Veränderungen werden immer wieder neue kreative Lösungen gesucht und erarbeitet. Nach dem Motto «VERSUCHE ALLES» hat sich das Atelier in ein sehr breites gestalterisches Gebiet entwickelt.

– Verführen
– Überraschen
– Provozieren

Den Projekten Körper und Raum geben, eine eigene und überraschende Identität verleihen und eine lineare weiterführende kreative Gestaltung provozieren. Immer im Kontext mit dem Auftraggeber (Sender) und dem «Kunden» (Empfänger).

«SPIEL-UND ARBEITSFELDER VON c2»
– Corporate Design
– Grafik Design
– Illustration
– Packaging
– Produktedesign
– Foto
– Film
– Multimedia-Design
– Internet
– Szenografie und Ausstellungen

Atelier 1
c2 Beat Cattaruzza GmbH
Dr. Schneider-Strasse 2
2560 Nidau

cattaruzza@me.com
+41 79 352 88 32

studioc2.ch

Atelier 2
Terrassenweg 61
3818 Grindelwald